Korean proud violinist, Sarah Chang presents her first chamber music stage in Korea. This concert will be another remarkable chamber music project of Seoul Arts Center with 'Yuri Bashmet, Nakariakov & Moscow Soloists', 'Gidon Kremer & Kremerata Baltica'. In this concert, Sarah Chang & Berlin Phil Sextet's members who took part in her EMI disc of chamber music for strings (Dvorak's Sextet and Tchaikovsky's "Souvenir de Florence") with current and former members of the Berlin Philharmonic, will together make your heart unforgettable chamber music's deep emotion through Brahms's String Quartet & Tchaikovsky's Souvenir de Florence.

Brahms / String Sextet No. 1 in Bb major, Op. 18
Tchaikovsky / 'Souvenir de Florence' Op. 70

Sarah Chang(1st Violin), Alexander Kerr(2nd Violin),
Wolfram Christ(1st Viola), Tnaja Christ(2ng Viola),
Olaf Maninger(1st Cello), Julian Steckel(2nd Cello)